Camps
Acro Intensive

Our exciting Acro Intensive Camp programs are for girls and boys aged 6-16.

Send your camper in shorts and a t-shirt, with snacks, and a water bottle.
Please remember that our facility is nut-free.

Non-members must pay a one-time Gymnastics Ontario insurance fee.
All prices are subject to HST.

Week 1 (July 15 - 19)
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Jul 15 Tue Jul 16 Wed Jul 17 Thu Jul 18 Fri Jul 19
6 spots left 6 spots left 6 spots left 6 spots left 6 spots left
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Jul 15 6 spots left
Tue Jul 16 6 spots left
Wed Jul 17 6 spots left
Thu Jul 18 6 spots left
Fri Jul 19 6 spots left
Extended Care available: Drop off as early as 8:00am for $10. Pickup as late as 5:00pm for $10. Or do both for $15.
Week 2 (Aug 12 - 16)
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Aug 12 Tue Aug 13 Wed Aug 14 Thu Aug 15 Fri Aug 16
8 spots left 8 spots left 8 spots left 8 spots left 8 spots left
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Aug 12 8 spots left
Tue Aug 13 8 spots left
Wed Aug 14 8 spots left
Thu Aug 15 8 spots left
Fri Aug 16 8 spots left
Extended Care available: Drop off as early as 8:00am for $10. Pickup as late as 5:00pm for $10. Or do both for $15.
Week 3 (Aug 26 - 30)
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Aug 26 Tue Aug 27 Wed Aug 28 Thu Aug 29 Fri Aug 30
5 spots left 5 spots left 5 spots left 5 spots left 7 spots left
9:00am-12:00pm
$35/day
Mon Aug 26 5 spots left
Tue Aug 27 5 spots left
Wed Aug 28 5 spots left
Thu Aug 29 5 spots left
Fri Aug 30 7 spots left
Extended Care available: Drop off as early as 8:00am for $10. Pickup as late as 5:00pm for $10. Or do both for $15.
Powered by Daydream Web Staff Login